Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille
Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille

Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille

Tuotetta rajoitettu erä.
9,95 €
Sisältää alv. 24.00 %

Ihassa kaulakorussa on horoskoopin oma tähtikuvio sekä kerrottuna horoskoopin luonteenpiirteet. Ihana lahjaidea!

Saatavuus 24 kpl
Toimitusaika 1 - 5 työpäivää

Kaulakoru, Constellations -tähtikuviot horoskooppimerkeille

Siro ja kaunis Constellations-kaulakoru on ihana lahjaidea! Kaulakorussa on horoskoopin oma tähtikuvio ja tähtinä korussa on kauniit kirkkaat korukivet. Korun saa sievässä korulapussa jossa lukee horoskoopin tärkeimmät luonteenpiirteet.

Korujen koko vaihtelee tähtimerkin mukaan aavistuksen verran. Kokoon on merkkitty keskiarvo koruosan koosta!

  • Koko: leveys 3mm, ketjun pituus 42cm + 5cm säätöosa
  • Materiaali: nikkelivapaa korumetalli/korukivi
  • Väri: hopea/kirkas


  • Vesimies/Aquarius      10.1-18.2
  • Kalat/Pisces                 19.2-20.3
  • Oinas/Aries                   21.3-20.4
  • Härkä/Taurus               21.4-20.5
  • Kaksonen/Gemini       21.5-21.6
  • Rapu/Cancer                22.6-22.7
  • Leijona/Leo                  23.7-22.8
  • Neitsyt/Virgo               23.8-22.9
  • Vaaka/Libra                 23.9-22.10
  • Skorpioni/Scorpio      23.10-21.11
  • Jousimies/Sagittarius 22.11-21.12
  • Kauris/Capricorn        22.12-19.1


  • Vesimies/Aguarius: Aquarius are the humanitarians of the zodiac and are committed to making the world a better place. You are easygoing and make friends easily. You are unconventional and enjoy life.
  • Kalat/Pisces: Pisces is the last sign of the zodiac and a culmination of all the other 11 signs. You are deeply comples and knowledgeable. You are honest, unselfish, and have a quiet disposition. You are compassionate and caring.
  • Oinas/Aries: Aries is the first sign of the zodiac and signifies leadership. You are stron-willed and ambitious. Aries is a fire sign and you represent it well. You are creative, passionate, and have a fiery personality.
  • Härkä/Taurus: Taurus is ruled by Venus and represents love and beuty. you like everything good and beautiful. This sign also signifies power and stability. People can always rely on you as you are very protective over loved ones.
  • Kaksonen/Gemini: Gemini are a mix of the yin and the yang, they are represented perfectly by the Twins. You can see both sides of an issue and are intellectually inclined. You have a wonderful imagination and are quick witted.
  • Rapu/Cancer: Cancer signifies home, family, and tradition. You are tender, loving and deeply compassionate. You can always be caunted on to help a friend in need and are protective of those around you.
  • Leijona/Leo: Leo signifies power and exuberance. You are a natural born leader and love tobe center stage. Your creativity and strenght of purpose makes you very goal oriented. You have endless enthusiasm and a zest for life.
  • Neitsyt/Virgo: Virgo is the sign of idealism and purity. You are compassionate, nurturing and extreme tender-hearted. Youare determined to stand up for justice and are always a champion for the mistreated.
  • Vaaka/Libra: Libra is ruled by the planet Venus and is the sign of love, passion and energy. You have a strong sense of justice and are extremely analytical. You are diplomatic and always strive to find the balance in everything.
  • Skorpioni/Scorpio: Scorpio is ruled by pluto and is the sign of independence and control. You are happy to be on your own and do not follow others. You are determined, motivated. You always accomplish anyting you put your mind to.
  • Jousimies/Sagittarius: Sagittarius is ruled by jupiter and is the sign of independence and freedom. You crave adventure and welcome change with open arms. You seem to always have good luck because of your optimistic outlook on life.
  • Kauris/Capricorn: Capricorn is ruled by Saturn and is the sign of determination and discipline. You are practical and responsible. Family is extremely important and you can always be counted to be strong and patient.